Live to Dance Voting 2017 Results



A BIG thank you to all of our dancers, dance instructors, and everyone who helped
The Arc Jackson County raise money to improve the
quality of life for people who experience intellectual and developmental disabilities
by voting for their favorite dancers performing at our incredibly INSPIRING sixth annual Live to Dance with The Arc Stars event on March 4th, 2017!

The voting results and awards are below, along with the list of our amazing sponsors!!!


(PLEASE NOTE: If you voted, your Human Bean coupon(s) will be on there way in a few weeks.)


WATCH! Video Summary of Live to Dance with The Arc Stars



Act 1: Allison Pfeifer and Rick Clark
- Most Fun -


Dance Instructor: Darcy Dodge

allison 2



Act 2: Dari Read, Connie & Max Eaton,
Kale & Collin Feeley, and Megan Dobson
- Most Inspirational -

Production Number, A Tribute to Star Wars and Carrie Fisher

Dance Instructor: Megan Dobson

dari 2



Act 3: Glenda VanOrtwick, Holly Olsen, Dr. Diane Powell,
Abigail Bohn, and Abby Kirkpatrick
- Most Original -

Party Rock

Dance Instructors: Abigail Bohn and Abby Kirkpartick

g4 2


Act 4: Amber Hervey, Kelly Henson, and Lisa Partridge
- Most Enthusiastic -

Hip Hop, A Tribute to George Michael

Dance Instructor: Kylee Ruvalcaba


kelly 2



Act 5: Josh Hansen and Ericka Doran
- Most Elegant -


Choreographer: Cori Grimm

Dance Instructor: Colette Kuhl

josh 2


Act 6: Aaron Beers, Stephen Eisenhauer,
Jeff Landers, and Ashlyn Eisenhauer
- Most Creative -

Hip Hop

Dance Instructor: Ashlyn Eisenhauer


aaron 2


Act 7: Elena, Sadie, & Jim Norris and Robin Simpson
- Best Performance -

Lyrical, A Tribute to the movie Trolls

Dance Instructor: Robin Simpson


elena 2


Act 8: Jessica Ross, Ginger Greer, Alyssa Claseman,
Laura Cromwell, Zori Cook, and Melissa LeRitz
- Best Musicality -
- People's Choice Award -
- Civil Servants Braggin' Rights Trophy -

Hip Hop, A Tribute to Michael Jackson Dance

Instructor: Hillary Daves


jess 2

A Special Thank You to our Generous Sponsors!!!


- Platinum Stars -


kobi HB_New_Logo KLDZ 2010



- Gold Stars -


banner bank logo-horizontal on whiteHartinsurance_copy




- Trophy Sponsor -



- Silver Stars -

iDesign Marketing – Web and Graphic Design


- Venue Sponsor -

Avista Utilities

Southern Oregon Credit Service


- Decoration Sponsor -

La-Z-Boy Furniture Galleries


- Shooting Stars -

Rogue Disposal and Recycling

Tina and Aiden Miller

Tree Top

General Credit Service

Pronto Print – Printing

Inspire Studio – Dance Space

Evergreen Ballroom – Dance Space

Fusion Dance Academy – Dance Space

Darcy Dodge – Dance Space

Turning Point Dance Studio – Dance Space

Bryan Mikota – Photographer

The Springs at Anna Maria – Linen


- Shining Stars -

Dr. Pamela Ortiz, Grins for Kidz

Michael B. Miller

Foster Denman, LLP


Jiffy Lube

Grocery Outlet – Beverages

- Twinkle Stars -

Dr. Scott Brodie, Brodie Dental

John L. Scott Medford & Ashland

Lance Reyes, Propel Insurance

Huckye, Jarvis, & O'Connor LLC

Papillion Rouge

Dr. Dana Catt, Pear Blossom Veterinary Clinic

Full Leaf Tea Company -

Bob Strosser x 2

Anonymous x 2


- Table Sponsors -

L & S Rock Products

Living Opportunities, Inc

Northwestern Mutual

The Atalla Family

The Law Office of Justin Rossa

Creating Community Impact x 2

Housing Authority of Jackson County

Hornecker Cowling LLC

La-Z-Boy Furniture Galleries

DeAnna Sickler and Dyan Lane, John L. Scott Ashland

Advanced Air and Metal

Moss Adams, LLP